Engaged and empowered to achieve excellence

 

 

Senior Management

Management

Role Name Email
Principal Tim Nelson tnelson@lakeviewschool.info
Deputy Principal Melinda Cowe mcowe@lakeviewschool.info
Deputy Principal Gene Bartlett gbartlett@lakeviewschool.info

Administration

Role Name Email
Office Manager Lynne McCartney admin@lakeview.school.nz
Office Assistant Raewyn Keen rkeen@lakeviewschool.info
Office Assistant Nic Spencer nspencer@lakeviewschool.info

Senior Syndicate (Years 7-8)

Class Name Role Email Social Media Link
Senior Hub Polu Luatua Syndicate Leader pluatua@lakeviewschool.info
Senior Hub Paul Andersen Classroom Teacher pandersen@lakeviewschool.info
Senior Hub Deidre Hodgkinson Classroom Teacher dhodgkinson@lakeviewschool.info

Senior Middle Syndicate (Years 5-6)

Class Name Role Email Social Media Link
1 Erin Williams Syndicate Leader ewilliams@lakeviewschool.info
16 Lisa McLennan Classroom Teacher lmclennan@lakeviewschool.info
2 Nancy Smith Classroom Teacher nsmith@lakeviewschool.info
6 Alecia Hayes Classroom Teacher ahayes@lakeviewschool.info
14 Erena McCann Classroom Teacher emccann@lakeviewschool.info

Junior Middle Syndicate (Years 3-4)

Class Name Role Email Social Media Link
9 - Kowhai Michelle Kerr Syndicate Leader mkerr@lakeviewschool.info
10 - Manuka Valmai Holmes Classroom Teacher vholmes@lakeviewschool.info
7/8 - Kauri Hub Josh Vergunst Classroom Teacher jvergunst@lakeviewschool.info
7/8 - Kauri Hub Nicola Bradley Classroom Teacher nbradley@lakeviewschool.info
10 - Manuka Sue Singh Classroom Teacher ssingh@lakeviewschool.info

Junior Syndicate (Years 0-2)

Class Name Role Social Media Link Email
Super Starters - R 21 Joanna Green Syndicate Leader jgreen@lakeviewschool.info
19 Marilyn O’Neale Classroom Teacher moneale@lakeviewschool.info
18 Andrea Collett Classroom Teacher acollett@lakeviewschool.info
Super Starters - R 21 Natasha Bancroft Classroom Teacher nbancroft@lakeviewschool.info
17 Trasna Graham Classroom Teacher tgraham@lakeviewschool.info

Teacher Aides

Name
Anne Vatselias
Kim McKinley
Shona Henwood
Maree Eastwood
Trini Aporo
Catherine Lipinski
Faith Traill
Fiona Caroll
Jasmine Bunny
Letitia Burns
Liz Whitehead
Matt Traill
Selina Fraser
Sharlene O'Connell
Tara Lindsay
Vicky King

Learning Support

Name Role Email
Dawne Bird Special Needs/MRT Release dbird@lakeviewschool.info
Suzanne Jarvis STARS Programme sjarvis@lakeviewschool.info
Sonja Bremmers RTLB sonja.bremmers@remutakartlb.co.nz
Mereana Lopa SWIS
Karen Stewart Teacher Release
Charlotte Doyle Teacher Release
Molly Pope Teacher Release
Nicky Hunt RAP Programme
Pip Hannon Teacher Aide
Sandie Bain Teacher Aide
Tina Patrick Teacher Aide
Sue Percy Teacher Release